Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Nature wife Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96510
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: June 18, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Customs manager / cashier-controller
  • Occupation Cashier
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive person. There is always a smile on my face. I am very economical. I love cleanliness and order. My weakness is my generosity. I love giving gifts. I have a beautiful daughter. I love spending time with her. I also enjoy meeting new people.
Hobbies and interests
As a child, I was fond of dancing. I dreamed of becoming a ballerina. In my free time I knit and cross stitch. There is also a slight weakness. I collect coins.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful man with whom I can share both grief and joy. So that he leads an active lifestyle. It is important to me that a man is not greedy. I really like men who take care of their appearance. When a man smells like a good perfume, I just melt.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Tatiana Bulanova - Do Not Cry
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like disco music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lezviye britvy by Ivan Efremov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, daisies, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Avengers.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer pink colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To change the place of residence.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a ballerina.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a reliable man and grandchildren nearby.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The happiest memory is the birth of my daughter.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Italy, France and see Paris.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Napkins, powder, lipstick, comb, fork.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Take everything from life!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising