Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nature lady Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93646
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 10, 1982
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable and sincere woman. My soul is romantic and open. I like to stay active, open my soul to people and just enjoy this life! I cannot imagine my life without laugh, smiles and positive emotions of my close people.
Hobbies and interests
My big love is to discover this world, to see all the sides of it, open new horizons. Fresh air and nature give me an inspiration and romantic feelings. I like the sea, just look at the waves and imagine my future. Also I am in love with some cultural events, spectacles, theatres.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I would like to see a gallant man, who cares about me, who is always in my mind. I want to feel his attention and give him all mine! I dream to see a real man next to me, who will melt my heart, who will make me feel something special and unforgettable!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles of music and it depends on my feelings, mood and company.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses, they are the flowers of love).
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer. I just enjoy the rest, the beach and beautiful sunsets.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas because of my romantic soul).
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch football, it is a very active sport! Figure skating is so elegant.
  • What sport do you do?
    Just running. It is a simple thing to stay active and be healthy.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red!)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I cannot imagine my life without books, without self-development. I have many books about cooking and I can create a culinary masterpiece.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream about having a strong family, a big house filled of happiness.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake different kinds of meat, make salads.
Advertising
Advertising