Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nature lady Al'bina from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Al'bina

  • ID 94222
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 21, 1982
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession philologist
  • Occupation logistics manager
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 52 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable woman. I have impression that I can find common language with any person. I am an open and tolerant person, I consider myself a cosmopolitan woman and I am sure that all the barriers are in the head. So, I have an open mind and high level of justice. I am only for self-development, and I got used to acting in my life without waiting for presents of destiny. I have a very warm heart and I am always ready to help people. I adore kids and I would be happy to give such a precious present to my future husband.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, yoga, reading, traveling, music, culinary. I am a woman who enjoys every day and who never feels bored. I am an active woman and I have a lot of interests. I adore traveling and discovering the world. I was lucky to see some countries and I find it amazing to get acquainted with new cultures. I love sport. I do yoga regularly and I adore skiing and seeing the beauty of mountains. In my free time I also enjoy reading interesting books and learning something new. I can surprise my close people with my culinary skills and it is really a big pleasure for me to invite guests and enjoy warmth of communication. Though I am a working woman, I also can make life like a holiday.
Looking For Men Type
It is very important for me to meet an intelligent and thoughtful man. I hope that we will be able to share a lot of thoughts and ideas with my man, be not only husband and wife, but good friends too. I am looking for an honest man who will be frank with me and I will always do the same for him in return. The most important for me in the character of my future partner is his ability to love, respect and understand his woman. I am looking for my partner seriously and I hope to meet a man who wants the same - a happy family for all life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like skiing, yoga, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do skiing, yoga, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising