Candy Brides

Andriana

Online
Nature bride Andriana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95712
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: December 13, 2000
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher medical
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and calm girl. I am a very cheerful and positive person. I love listening to people. I am a great psychologist. I like to try something new. Music plays a special role in my life because it can soothe my worries and bad mood. I always think about the appearance of the lyrics for the song. For some, this text means nothing, but for others, like me, this text can be a memory or a pain. Our life is a movement, and we have to improve ourselves every day. My biggest dream is to travel and see the world, to learn something new and interesting about the peoples, their culture and traditions. I love to take part in some events. All this cannot compensate me for a person who will become the second part of my heart and fill my heart with emotions and love. I am a very open person and ready for new experiences.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I go to the gym. I do yoga. I love going to the theater, movies, and museums, because I am a creative person. I also go to the gallery very often. Since childhood, I love to take care of animals. I love to cook because I think it is very important for a woman. Reading and self-development occupy an important place in my life.
Looking For Men Type
Love has no nationality. Anyone can be my man. Whatever your profession, education, nationality, views, habits, appearance, and tastes may be. There is one main condition. My person will understand and support me in everything, soothe, embrace, inspire and give me an indispensable push to go further. And it will be more than a comfort, and more important than a moment. My man is actually mine in everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses and daisies.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I really liked the movie called Liquidation.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like black and red roses and even lush white ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course! I've always believed in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really like to cook Ukrainian borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have children. But only from the person I love.
Advertising
Advertising