Candy Brides

Marina

Online
Natural woman Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95991
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: September 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Temporarily do not working
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very beautiful and slender brunette. I am a sociable, calm, neat, kind, honest person. I am the only child in the family. I live alone. I have a cat. I want to have my own house and my dog. I am ready to move to another country. My dream is to buy a car. I have many years of driving experience.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle. In my free time I like playing sports, traveling. Hiking, mountains and seas are my love as well. I have been to Turkey, Hungary, Cyprus, Egypt, Russia, Abkhazia, Poland. Especially, I like horseback riding. I love taking pictures and being photographed. I also like spending a lot of time with my family. Sometimes I like to relax and spend the whole day watching my favorite movie or reading a book.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a responsible, generous, reliable, clean, kind person with a sense of humor. I am ready to respect and support my future husband in his decisions. Family should be more important than friends and any hobby.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover, I listen to all styles of music. I really like live music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and mother.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Hungary, Cyprus, Egypt, Russia, Abkhazia, Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the Maldives.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising