Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Natural lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 74004
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth July 08, 1985
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education Institute
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a very strong person and I used to breaking the difficulties by myself, but at the same time I 'm very sincere and openhearted woman. Also I'm a kind person and I think that it is not very good because some people often use my kindness for their own benefit.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking very much and I dream to feed my beloved person with delicious meal. I like travelling and also I like sea very much but unfortunately I haven't been there since my childhood.
Looking For Men Type
I seek for clever, witty and intelligent man. I think that man is a strong creature who can save and protect. I need a man who will protect me and who will never let anybody to offend me. I want to find a man once and for the whole life like my parents did. Because i used to keeping traditins and i want my man to do it also.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop alittle, classical more.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Paulo Coelho "feereira"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Violet
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, when all the flowers wake up from a long winter time.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Single at home
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I was willing to become a ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years i want to be a happy mother, wife and just beloved woman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Africa
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Not very much
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, actually i try to be active and energetic
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't be borring!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stewed Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising