Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Natural lady Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • Svetlana

  • ID 77007
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth December 27, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession pastry chef and food technologist
  • Education secondary-technical
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman of secrets and mystery and I dream to be in the arms of the strong man. To puzzle me out you don't need too much, you need only love, kindness, tenderness, attention and loyalty. This is what I'm looking for. And if you present me your feelings, I will make you the happiest man in the world. I will be your golden fish able to make all your dreams come true.
Hobbies and interests
My major interest is fun. I like to smile and like everyone laughing around me. It's really wonderful and pleasant. I cook perfectly and dream to arrange a day of marvelous cooking in aprons with my soul mate. I like sport a lot, it's very useful for your body and sou. Let's do sports together? I'm sure that we will make up a lot of activities for us and we will never be bored together.
Looking For Men Type
Every woman has her own image of a perfect man, but I don't. One can dream about the blue-eyed blonde man and meet brown-eyed black-haired man and fall in love with him. Love creates the miracles and it's really great, because I like the miracles and believe in them. I need a serious man and I wish to see my reflection in his eyes. A man should have a good sense of humor, so we will never be bored together and will prolong our lives with the help of our smiles. A man, looking for his sweet princess, I'm waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Classical
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, somewhere outdoors
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Adore it, and do it really well
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, it's my dream
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Depends on the mood
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it would be nice
Advertising
Advertising