Candy Brides
MENU

Jenia

Online
Natural lady Jenia from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95072
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: July 25, 1990
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I know how to enjoy this life, every piece of this magic world! Yes, I can be a little crazy, but how to enjoy without making fun? My passion is all around, life is full of temptations, and I am one of them! My opinion that nobody is perfect. So If I don`t feel comfortable with a person, I never argue, I just go away. People say that I am a good partner and an honest loyal friend. I am a really devoted person and absolutely sincere in a relationship. I always show my love and affection and hope my man does the same.
Hobbies and interests
My active lifestyle fills me up. True enjoyment is when you move when you feel that you are filled with energy and new forces. I love tennis for its beauty, quick decision making and at the same time calm in action and full concentration to the end. Of course, I love variety, absolutely in everything! Therefore, along with my active rhythm, I like to leave everything for later, lie down and immerse myself in the world of love along with books. Everyone says that love stories can only be in books, but I believe that this is not true!
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I would like to tell that I am here to find my only one! A man, who will make me quiet and crazy at the same time! I am a very serious person who has a lot of really nice thoughts and feelings and that is why I want to find here such a person who will understand me, care about me. I am a giver, so my main wish is to make this man the happiest in the world!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I think that I can tell you that I can listen to all kinds of music but as a rule that depends on my mood and sometimes I can listen to pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite seasons are summer and spring, but I am sure that our nature is beautiful all year around.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like watching something that can warm my heart up and I think that watching comedies or melodramas can help me to make my mood better.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I should confess that I really like to have some nice sets of badminton with my friends and of course with the help of badminton I can let my really crazy energy go out.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    My heart is filled with lots of family spirit. that is why if I have a piece of free time so I try to spend it with my family and relatives and I should confess that I adore that family spirit.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream to enjoy all the delights of a relationship with a man I'll be in love with. In fact I want this much earlier but I hope life will give me a chance to enjoy it all my life.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat with vegetables in the oven. I like to bake cakes and make different salads.
Advertising
Advertising