Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Natural bride Oksana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 95969
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: July 26, 1989
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Bank employee
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Inner beauty, simple things can tell much more about a person! I am a kind, positive, attentive and tender woman. I have a good taste, especially in men). That is why my heart is free, because I do not agree with the artificial in everything, especially with feelings. At the moment I am natural in everything, especially with my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am fond of sport. I like modeling, painting. I like to set goals for myself and achieve them, Looking at my old photos you will never recognize me).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring, reliable, faithful, supportive man who can speak on different themes and who is serious in his intentions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like modern music styles.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    European Vacation
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like to watch movies about love.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to run in the park.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer green, blue colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the gym.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a baker.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy woman with a hapy family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find here my husband.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was at the sea with my family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I wish to visit the USA, Canada, Germany.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Oxi.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I have no favorite one.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, of course!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no one.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I do not want to change anything.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bottle of water, keys, money, food, laptop.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What is your life motto?
    See into the ffuture!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When going to the swimmpool with my parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I prefer to live where my beloved one lives.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising