Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Naive woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93269
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth September 15, 1975
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, energetic and at the same time low-key woman. First of all, I must admit that I have all the features of a modern woman: I like to be in fashion, and I like to do not only my body, but my heart and mind. Sometimes I am naive and once serious, I can be playful and ironic, but not boring and angry. In general, I have a positive energy in my soul, and I think that people like me. Because I like them and try my best to find something positive in the person I just met. I am positive and my face is aroused by an iridescent smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like so many things! I try to live my life to the fullest and I always spend my days to the max! I like reading, dancing, knitting and sewing. I am talented in everything that is connected with fashion. The clothes you see in the picture are self made! My love for women's beauty and ways to make it brighter have been always present in me since I was a child. I like being at the seaside, getting a suntan in the summertime, swimming in the warm waters of the Black sea and enjoying days of rest...I also like camping. I am a supporter of both civilized and wild rest. I adore nature, animals and flora. It is amazing to watch nature changes day by day. I like everything that is connected with life's beauty!
Looking For Men Type
It is important for me to be with an intelligent, generous and loving man. Someone who will love and cherish me. I do not put any limits in describing my partner. I rely on what my heart tells me. And it would be great to feel weak behind his strong shoulders! I promise to give him all my warmth, tenderness, care and love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go for a walk.
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Cyprus
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My credit card, lipstick, keys, wallet, mirror
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising