CandyBrides
MENÜ

Tat'yana

Online
Naive woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 87761
  • Alter: 42
  • Geburtsdatum: April 02, 1978
  • Wuchs: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Gewicht: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe: Brown
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: 1 (das Madchen-2014)
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Occasionally
  • Beruf: economist
  • Occupation on maternity leave
  • Ausbildung: higher education
  • Englische Sprache: kein Wissen
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 40 - 75 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I'm not ashamed , but it is difficult to talk about such a good person, as me. I have moderately calm character, sociable, able to support any theme, easily find a common language with any person, purposeful, sweet, very fond of children. I am a very romantic, sometimes naive, sincerely and very sensitive lady!I am open-minded, family-oriented, I am very kind and I always support people and I am always there when they need me!
Hobbys und Interesse
I like all aspects of life. I try to learn as much as possible every day. Everything I do I do it good. I like to cook, so I try to find unusual recipes . I try to do new activities. Other cultures are interesting for me. I try to learn about their history, languages. It's amazing to find a common and differences.
Männertype suchend
I want to meet a man who is living a healthy lifestyle. He should treat women with respect, he should be educated , have goals and aims and try to reach them. I would like him to care about me, love children and have a good sense of humour.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Anna Karenina
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses ,orchid
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer and Spring
  • Wer ist Ihr Lieblingsschauspieler/ Ihre Lieblingsschauspielerin?
    Angelina Jolie
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White and red
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Actively
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    Cake
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung