Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Naive lady Yana from Samara (Russia), 23 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Yana

  • ID 94187
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth September 20, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Russia
  • City Samara
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 86 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, very positive, funny and kind woman. I believe in kindness, sincerity! Maybe I am naive, but I would love to believe that there are a lot of good people in the world. I am a very positive and kind person. I cannot refuse to help others. I always help other people. I love my family and friends, and appreciate every moment spent with them.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I am passionate about exploring the world and cultures, science, people around. I love history and psychology, music, books, cinema, photography. I dance a lot. Maybe you like to watch it? Can we start exploring the world and each other?
Looking For Men Type
Yes, maybe this is surprising, but I think older men are looking for really serious relationships. Guys who are younger do not know or do not understand what they want. I am looking for a man so that we can build up each other, create a new world for each other which will be visible only for you and me. Come to me, take me, kiss me, invite me for dinner or for a walk, show me your country and your city. Show me what you love and what you cannot live without.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance and go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to travel.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I hope I will have a big and friendly family.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Spain, Italy, France.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My wallet, phone, phone charger, comb, house keys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes very much.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising