Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Naive lady Inna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94520
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: March 07, 1986
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2008, Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am that kind of a woman, who believes that optimism helps us in life, helps us to manage with the hardest difficulties, teaches to accept problems as challenges, helps to find hope and love in our hearts during the most difficult period of our lives. Optimism is something that will always help us to get up off of our knees, when the light of hope is shining somewhere far away from us. I believe that the strength of every human being is in people we love, in our family. I am a mother of two wonderful sons, and I do my best to raise them to be real men, who are strong and independent, who are goal-oriented, but who are sensitive and responsive at the same time. I want to think that I am a good friend and I am always ready to help and to support my close people. I know for sure that I can make a man happy, because I am a loving and faithful partner, who is also sincere, caring, tender, and patient. I have so much to give to the right man.
Hobbies and interests
I adore painting and I plan to visit an art gallery in the nearest future as painting is some kind of meditation for me. It gives lots of energy and it lets to balance your mind. Moreover when you create some amazing and fantastic picture it is always wonderful thing, because it depends on us what we bring into the world - the light of beauty or the darkness and negative energy.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to spend my life with a wonderful man, who is caring, attentive and loving, with someone I can look at the same direction in life. I see him as a man with his own goals, with his own vision of life and of the relationship, someone, who is strong willed, independent, self-confident and self-sufficient. But of course, at the same time, I would like to see a tender and caring partner in him, who is supportive, loving and attentive. I believe that every woman dreams to be in strong arms of her beloved man, who will always protect her, and I am no exception. I also want to have such a strong shoulder of a beloved man in my life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I adore roses so much!! And I like chamomiles too as they are tender and light flowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring season
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I believe in kindness and sincerity that is why romantic movies with a good sense of humor are on the top for me.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love swimming and sometimes I visit a gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    It depends on my mood as there is a wonderful beauty in every color I think.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching movies, doing sport, find out something new and interesting for my developing and self-improvement.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey and Egypt
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising