Candy Brides
MENU

Anastasiya

Online
Naive girl Anastasiya from Dnipro (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90204
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 06, 1997
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation philologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very easy going person, I value honesty, understanding, care, support. Despite my young age, I am a serious woman for marriage and I want to find my second half on this love dating site. I appreciate family values, family traditions. I want to find them in my partner.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active. I enjoy dancing, singing, I like travelling, to open something new for me. I adore sport and I like to go to the gym. Swimming, fitness, pole dance - this is about me. Sometimes I like to play piano and drawing. I like to spend my free time with friends, to go to the theatre, cinema or cafe. But my main hobby - I adore horse riding.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who is not afraid to show his feelings and love. Who will have a good sense of humor, who is self-confident, self-sufficient. With whom it would be good to spend all the time, to arrange romantic dinner with candles or just to go somewhere. I would like to have common interests or one hobby.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dance, gym, fitness, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance, gym, fitness, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising