Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Naive bride Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color black
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93894
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth December 06, 1981
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Occupation Psychologist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, energetic and at the same time low-key woman. First of all, I must admit that I have all the features of a modern woman: I like to be in fashion, and I like to make not only my body, but my heart and mind. Sometimes I am naive and once serious, I can be playful and ironic, but not boring and angry. In general, I have a positive energy in my soul, and I think that people love me. Because I like them and try my best to find something positive in the person I just met. I am positive and my face is aroused by an iridescent smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like life so much! I try to live my life to the fullest, and I always spend my days to the maximum! I like to read, dance, knit and sew (create my own fashion design). I am talented in everything that is connected with fashion. I will be happy to show you my work. I like to make this world brighter. I adore summer. I like to be on the beach in summer, sunbathing and swimming in the warm waters of the Black Sea and enjoying relaxing days. I also like camping. I am a supporter of both types of recreation - civilized and wild. I adore nature - animals and flora, it is amazing to observe nature every day. I like everything that is connected with the beauty of life!
Looking For Men Type
I like charming people, the people who have something special inside. We say here a man with a simple soul. I am looking for love. This is my main dream! I cannot even imagine myself without it. It is a mystical feeling when someone makes your heart beat faster, and those butterflies in your stomach mmm! I would really like to feel it. Since I am looking for a lifelong partnership, there must be great feelings that are hard to find. But I am sure he is waiting for me somewhere. Maybe even reading these lines right now? What do you think?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Barry Manilow - Can't Smile Without You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Island of the Unwanted
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The field of chamomiles and wheat.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Tasha.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
Advertising
Advertising