Candy Brides
MENU

Inna

Online
Naive bride Inna from Melitopol (Ukraine), 60 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94482
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: June 24, 1960
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1982, Boy-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Librarian
  • Occupation Librarian
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very different. I can be wise, as I have a big life experience, but sometimes I am naive and too trustful. I can be strong, because I am used to handle all difficulties and troubles on my own, but sometimes I am very tired and weak, and need someone to protect me. Usually I am funny and optimistic, but sometimes I remember that I am very lonely and melancholy allures me in sad thoughts. But one thing is for sure - I have a loving and caring heart and I want to share it with my man. I taught myself to enjoy the house choir, because I enjoy the results of this work. I stay sportive and do exercises every day, this is also what I like to do. I adore the sea, and traveling to new places, meeting people and dances .
Hobbies and interests
I like the cultural and active rest. I visit theaters and cinemas, I read a lot. I keep my hands busy - sewing, embroidering, knitting.
Looking For Men Type
Of course, I have a dream about ideal love with ideal man. In my dreams he is attentive and caring, respectful to the opinion of his beloved woman, but strong-willed and self-dependent. He is stable, reliable and wise, interesting and loyal friend, passionate lover and faithful and honest husband. I also hope we will have similar interests and views on life. Maybe we will not coincide in everything, but I hope we will not argue and will be able to discuss it peacefully and without quarrels.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like many songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like to read and do not have one favorite book
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Anna Maria Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Aviator
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like many colours
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I do not have a favorite color of clothing.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to create clothes
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find beloved man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, mirror, phone, keys, handbag.
  • What is your life motto?
    Take action, not wait
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sleigh riding with friends
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta carbonara
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I think no
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes