Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mysterious lady Alevtina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Alevtina

  • ID 92077
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth June 30, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession A tailor
  • Education High School of Technology and Design
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am mysterious like the Moon. If you do not get to know me, you will not understand that I am a romantic, tender and vulnerable girl. I sense the feelings and mood of others immediately, but I am seldom frank. The problem with expressing my feelings relates to defensive reactions. From an early age, I created a personal system of protection against accidental penetration into my soul. I am attached to my family, especially to my mother.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is my job. I really like to sew clothes! I creatively approach the choice of fabrics, sewing. I also like yoga! I stretch my muscles, keep the inner balance and try to keep fit! I am also a very well-read person. I like to read books! I love spending time with my friends. We go to the cinema, sit in the cafes and discuss interesting topics!
Looking For Men Type
The requirements to my future man are very high. He should be clever, strong-willed, attractive and brave person. I need someone who will share my interests and hobbies. My man should be reliable in our relationship. My man should be my wall and fortress. I feel my man right away thanks to my highly developed intuition. I will do everything possible to gain his favor. Usually it succeeds.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness bikini
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green, red, burgundy, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, it depends on my mood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Audrey Hepburn
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I played with my grandmother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cutlets
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking. I prepare dishes very well.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, i like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising