Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mysterious girl Karina from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • Karina

  • ID 94563
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 14, 2000
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Fashion Designer
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education Kherson Higher Professional School
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful person. I like to have fun. I adore parties. I also love sports. I love to run in the morning. I paint beautifully, I like pictures of nature. I spend a lot of time at work. I like adrenaline, drive, I live in it. I love to cook. I also like animals very much. Once I want to open my shelter. I love shopping, I have a lot of brand clothes. I love to live beautifully.
Hobbies and interests
I have been practicing singing since the age of 12, as well as sports. I have a lot of medals. I also love fresh flowers, it is very beautiful. I dance well. I attend cooking classes. I love cars such as Audi, BMW. I am well versed in cars. I love golf and traveling. I visited almost all of Ukraine.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who is ready for a serious relationship. He is brave and able to make right decisions. There are no certain requirements, since each person is individual and beautiful in his own way. I need a man who can stand up for me, he loves sport and walks. I want him to be bold and smart. I want to have children. I would like my man to help me in everything, both at home and with advice.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, joga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sportwear.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will become a choreographer.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was in a summer camp.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France All Europe, All South America
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, phone, money, powder, perfume.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that is done, all for the better.
  • What is your life motto?
    Today is good, tomorrow is better!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Me favorite dish to cook is a baked chicken.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.