Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Modest woman Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 93291
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth August 15, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession economist
  • Education university degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
It's not easy to talk about myself, because only people from outside can see me objectively. But I want to tell you about me. My parents decided to call me Lyudmila. I think they did not fail. I am very modest, sensual and at the same time creative person. I like to create beautiful things. I have created many beautiful and lovely toys. When I look at myself in the mirror, I see a strong entelement, elegant, miniature girl. I like to travel and study the history and culture of different countries. I work as an economist in a bank. At work, I'm a serious, strong girl. But actually I'm a gentle, affectionate girl like a kitten. I love sport. Especially I like to ride in the evening on a bicycle with my son. We always actively rest. I think it's better to meet in reality and see each other's eyes. And then we will start our life with a clean slate.
Hobbies and interests
Since I am an active girl then I love going to the gym. My passion is needlework. I really like knitting toys. My hobby is called amigurumi. I'm fond of cycling. I like to do an evening walk on a bicycle along the sea. Most of all I like to cook and eat new dishes for my son.
Looking For Men Type
Real love is the strongest feelings in the world! Husband is best friend, partner, lover. I want you to be my friend, husband and the whole world. I want my man to be my best in everything! Kind, lovely, strong, smart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Cardi B & Bruno Mars - Please me
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Folk, rock, jazz.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Mikhail Bulgakov "Master and Margarita"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Golden-daisy
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emma Watson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Before i met you
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness. running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Nurse
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Beloved wife who give everything warm for my future husband
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It's all depends on my mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mosquito cream, towel, glasses, knife, love
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Genius is the ability to distinguish the difficult from the impossible
  • What is your life motto?
    Strong people should help weak people.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetable salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It all depends on my future man
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising