Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Modest lady Nataliya from Ternopol (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • Nataliya

  • ID 88583
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 07, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ternopol
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of english
  • Education university
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a straightforward from Ukraine who is seeking for a new life in love, stability and peace. Men say that ladies don't know what they want, but they actually can be pleased very easily. I think I do not need much, but just care, attention, respect and the feeling of being loved... It is said that we don't usually get what we want, but when we work hard, we can finally get it. I know what I want, in this site, in particular. I should mention my defined life-orientation, calmness in any difficult situation and firmness concerning reaching my goals. I think a lady should remain a lady, being classy, fresh and beautiful. Moreover, is easy to be with me, as I am a really approachable, down-to-earth woman who loves to be loved.
Hobbies and interests
I`m very energetic. I always need something to do. I like travelling, shopping, cooking. I like to spend time on the seaside with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
Having decided to register in this site, I have a clear picture of whom I want to find. I am no longer a teenager girl, so a man of my dreams is not a superhuman with a sweet face and perfect body shape. I do not seek for a man from the movies, but I need a loving, caring, honest and faithful person beside me. I need a gentleman with whom I will feel myself protected and like behind the stone wall. I want to wake up every morning and see him sleeping next to me, but not hanging out in the night clubs. I have decided to look for my destiny in the site, because it is common knowledge that men from abroad are more serious, responsible and respectful and they know how to treat a lady.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Those which make me think about something
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Something in which I look sexy and feel confident
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a TV host
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Switzerland, UK, USA, Italy
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sure, but I wish I have more time to do that and for whom I can do that
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Well, it would be not a problem for me
Advertising
Advertising