CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Modest lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 74848
  • Âge 45
  • Date de naissance Janvier 15, 1974
  • Hauteur 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Poids 132 lb (60 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Aqua
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 2 (Garçon-2003, Fille-2008)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Never
  • Profession manager
  • Éducation higher
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 39 - 69 ans
  • woman
De moi
It is always hard to describe yourself. I have heard that I am rather feminine, and fun to be around. People consider my sence of humor to be great. I am a very neat person, I don't like things not having their own place, and always try to keep my place as neat as possible. I am very outgoing, loving, and caring person. I love people and being around them always feeds me with positive energy. I also am very calm person. I believe that any conflict can be solved with words.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I love being around my children, watching them grow and evolve, getting their own opinions and looks on life make me feel very happy. There are many things that adults can learn from children, and I am so grateful that I have such opportunity. I am also very interested in psychology, music, sports and culture!
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I want a man who is responsible, loving and caring. I want him to be an example to others when it comes down to integrity and self accountability. He has to be strong and gentle at the same time, willing to compromise and listen to what his spouse says. It is not often in my country that man respects woman's opinion on things, and that is something that I desire so much!
Entretien
    0
Publicité
Publicité