Candy Brides

Evgeniya

Online
Modest lady Evgeniya from Rovenki (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95840
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 26, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rovenki
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Secretary
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very passionate and temperamental girl. I am a very creative and open person. I always have a lot of ideas in my head. I am the kind of girl who won't let her man get bored. I will do everything so that you do not dare to look at others). As they say, I am very modest in company and very passionate in private.
Hobbies and interests
I am madly in love with something unusual. I always liked spontaneity in any business. I know how to cook delicious food, because the way to a man's heart is through his stomach. With my man I can go to a restaurant and at the same time steal apples from a neighbor. My biggest interest is traveling. With my man I want to travel to the end of the world. I am crazy about acrobatics, I used to dance. Now I go to the gym to keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be smart, strong, romantic and able to warm me with one word. But as they say, The heart cannot be ordered. Therefore, the most important thing is sincerity and respect for each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I listen to different music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite book.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I have no favorite ones, they are all beautiful.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Unfortunately, I have no favorite actors or actresses.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I have no favorite movie.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer adventure, comedy, romance movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do gymnastics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses, they are beautiful delicate flowers.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer light colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to read books, cook.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful woman who went through many difficulties.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would not change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood memories are the brightest.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Russia, Spain and Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, Germany, USA, Canada, China.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Communication with a well-known person is already an achievement, so it doesn't matter with whom.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive trust.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, money, a small cosmetic bag, documents and some fruit.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be yourself; everyone else is already taken - Oscar Wilde.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up and success will be waiting for you!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My childhood itself is the most vivid memory.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook dolma.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes and no.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I can live both in a busy city and in the countryside with my beloved one.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, but only if it is not too hot.
Advertising
Advertising