Candy Brides
Responsible Bride Ulyana from Khmelnitsky
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Friendly Girl Viktoriya from Kiev
Kind Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov


Modest bride Olya from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97763
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: September 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Kind, adequate and fair. I get very attached to people and consider this my weakness. Mutual and fulfilling relationships are important to me. I am ready to change if it makes me a better person than before. Friends are just as important to me, but I am modest and not the life of the party; I don't always feel comfortable in an unfamiliar group. I am very friendly and sweet if I feel positive energy from a person. I love outdoor activities: trekking, hiking, and I dream of climbing mountains. I try to develop diversified, watch documentaries about economics, history, read world news. I have a good understanding of fine art, the nature of French impressionism, one of my favorite artists is Toulouse-Lautrec. I want to develop an environmental project. I like to organize interesting trips. I don't like parties, I lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke or drink alcohol.
Hobbies and interests
I do different sports Fitness, boxing, swimming, Pilates, dancing, tennis. I like Japanese and Russian cuisine. I can cook. In terms of music, I am a music lover, from classical to hip hop. My mother and I regularly attend concerts and the opera at the Bolshoi Theater. I want to have a family and have two children before the age of 30. I am very economical, but help around the house in the family is, of course, necessary. I would like to live in a house where I can make a garden and a vegetable garden. Travel often with my husband. I like it when the man is the head of the family.
Looking For Men Type
Country of residence is not important, preferably tall, between 35 and 70 years old, preferably without children, but each case is individual The main quality for me in a man is Reliability! I want to be confident in my man tomorrow, in a year and in 10 years.