Candy Brides


Modest bride Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 91446
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 28, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation business owner
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I look at the world positively. I am a sociable and interesting girl. I have my own opinion of whatever it touched and I defend it. I am a well-bred girl and choose the same environment. I want to travel a lot and learn the world. and if it's with my loved one, it'll be great.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle, I like to read motivational books, psychology, science fiction. my hobby is cooking, I love cooking meals and baking! I also love to travel and meet interesting people. my goal is to visit all continents.
Looking For Men Type
my future husband should be kind and sincere. who's ready for a serious relationship! the man who will love and respect his future wife, gentle, purposeful, loyal friend and companion, the man beside whom I will feel protected and little woman! Everything else doesn't matter to me .I am not going to write a bunch of qualities that he must possess. If we have reciprocity and mutual understanding and respect to each other, we can overcome all difficulties and enjoy life together. We're just gonna be two happy lunatics. I believe that "eyes are the mirror of the soul" and when our eyes will meet, love will appear between us!
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lost symbol( Dan brown)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer aniston, will Smith
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The devil's advocate
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, historical, detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I run and do yoga
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love lilies
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, yellow, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to dance, to do yoga
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be an actress and singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling with my husband and our children for the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To study and learn new things
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Greece,Italy, Japan, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Ukrainian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Donald trump, Robert Kiyosaki
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Want to trust people
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Book, keys, phone, wallet and lipstick
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you not only for yourself, there will be one and who for you" (Osho)
  • What is your life motto?
    To move forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    How my father taught me to fish))
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with seafood
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, a boy and a girl
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Faster there is no than Yes