Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Modest bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95725
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation Interior designer
  • Education: Institute, higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I would like to say that I am a very sensitive and optimistic woman. I am very modest, but you shouldn't think that I am too shy. I am high-educated, and also inquisitive. I like everything new. I can say that I am a romantic person and I believe in true love. Family values, such as mutual trust, understanding and honesty are in first place for me. I am a very open and honest woman! I don`t like do or say just what people want to hear. I am a very direct person and looking for the same honest man. I think we all deserve to be happy here. So why play games or waste time. I just want to be happy and make my future husband the most rich in love. And yes, the most important thing is that he doesn't worry. I am a very kind and understanding person). I want to build a strong family in the future and make my family happy.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport and dancing. It is very important for me to keep my body in good shape and feel healthy. Also I enjoy cooking. I like looking for new recipes in the internet and try them! I can't wait to have a special man in my life who I could cook for. I also enjoy travelling, spending time with my nearest, listening to music.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a foreigner with whom I can experience such a wonderful feeling of love, of course, I understand that the Internet cannot give me 100% confidence in a man, but I am an optimist and believe in the best. The main things for me are, of course, love and understanding between me and my soul mate, as well as the desire to listen to each other and support each other in any situation. Ideal man for me is a man who knows how to love, how to be kind and sincere. Actually, I prefer men who are also committed to a healthy lifestyle. I need a man, whom I can trust, because I think trust is the most important thing in relations. I am searching for a man, who wants to find his real love and to spend with her all his life. I hope this man will make me really happy and I am ready to do the same. I am looking for a proficient and clever man, because I want to feel trust and support and feel protected. I want to find a man, who will understand me in any situation and won't betray me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, deep house.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white, black, blue ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer coral color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear jeans.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Japanese cuisines.
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward, don't step back!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising