Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Modern bride Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 64317
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth July 16, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Student
  • Occupation
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, easy-going, friendly and communicative person. I value family and friends most of all in my life. My outlook is positive and I am trying to save a good mood all the time. I am hopeless romantic and I believe in love.
Hobbies and interests
I get a lot of energy from my hobbies. Sport and fitness are very important for me. I like to stay in a good shape and trainings bring me a lot of fun. I am a big fan of music and movies. Travels, outdoors and meetings with friends are always brings me a lot of good emotions.
Looking For Men Type
I am here because I am seriously interested in finding a good man who can become my life partner! I know that somewhere far lives my second half. And I have to do all of my best in order to meet him. I like to give and not only to get. I am ready to give all my love to the right man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop-music, R&B, classic and jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all the seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama and comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, aerobics and jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, blue and white.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles, butI always like to dress feminine and sexy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, France and Turkey
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Japanese and Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I lead an active lifestyle and my don't like to spend my free time lazy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do. Cooking is one of my biggest hobby.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go out time to time
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Sure, I am open to relocate to any country, where my loving will be.
Advertising
Advertising