Candy Brides

Elizaveta

Online
Modern bride Elizaveta from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 95797
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: September 27, 2002
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Did not study
  • Occupation Children's animator
  • Education: Average
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a soft, positive and elegant girl from Ukraine. I am a very sociable girl. In addition, I am a modest girl. But if someone are close to me, I can show him all of my sensitivity. Open your heart to me and I will show you how deep and passionate my love can be. So if you want to meet such a girl like me, write me back.
Hobbies and interests
I love to walk by the city, read and cook. I cannot live without music. My favourite music is pop, but also I can enjoy rap or rock. I like to swim in the sea, maybe like everyone. I do not know how someone cannot like sea or ocean.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be tall and mature. His character must be soft and easy to move. Also, I like men with a great sense of humor to make me laugh. He must be my defense and support me. My dream is to sit in the evening with my beloved one near the fireplace to drink wine and talk heart to heart. We will walk under the moon and look at the stars. I think it is very romantic. In the future, we can start a family. I hope to find you on this secret dating site.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like red roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses the most.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black colour the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, read and walk with my friends outdoors.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not been abroad yet. I have only been to the Ukrainian sea a few times.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different dishes from the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking a lot.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three kids.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising