Candy Brides
MENU

Diana

Online
Modern bride Diana from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94636
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 01, 1984
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Auto insurance manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I know how to enjoy the moment, see the advantages in any situation and keep it positive. I am a pacifist, and the biggest weapon is a smile! But there are spots on the sun as well. I am an emotional person, but I try to control my emotions, so they will not become the effect of tsunami.
Hobbies and interests
I like cars and speed. Maybe that is why I chose such occupation as auto insurance. But it is not all I am interested in. I am fond of new trends in beauty design and even want to open my own salon. So in me the unreadable is combined.
Looking For Men Type
I do not know what an ideal relationship is, I firmly believe that two people have to build relationships with ups and downs, and only two will be given to understand their ideal.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    James Brown - I Feel Good
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Belucci and Vincent Cassel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Beauty and the Beast
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fairy tales.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, pink, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer prêt-à-porter.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a ballerina.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be 45:)
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Only to meet the love of all my life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Australia, USA, Canada, Norway, Sweden
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Di
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oprah Winfrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My stubbornness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My passport, lip gloss, comb, phone, chupa chups.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life! Love! Speed!
  • What is your life motto?
    Life! Love! Speed!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat, salads, pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Faith- in God, life, love
  • Do you like cooking?
    When I am in the mood for it.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It will depends of common disire with my future husband.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I feel comfortable both in a busy city and in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising