Candy Brides
MENU

Valentina

Online
Mild woman Valentina from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95234
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: February 26, 1989
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: programmer
  • Occupation cosmetologist, administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very communicative, cheerful, kind young woman. People who know me, say that I am also very attentive and caring. I guess they are right, because I always pay attention to my close people, and always try to help them if something is wrong. In relations I can be tender and wild like a lioness - my man will never get bored with me).
Hobbies and interests
I am a very goal-oriented and active young lady and even though I work a lot, I always find time for a rest! They say, those who work hard - rest hard. I am lucky to live in the city close to the sea and can go there whenever I want, even for an hour to breath fresh air and feel the energy of the open water. I like sport and I can tell I am pretty flexible, as I do yoga! Practicing it helps me to stay calm in any situation. I am not a drama queen.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest and fun-loving man, who is sweet and simple. He has a kind personality and good character. He knows that it is better to talk and discuss what you like and dislike, rather than be loud and freak out. I want to meet a smart man with goals in life. He loves hugging and kissing, and is waiting for me to give his passion to). If you are a man with serious intentions and want to build a family, I want to get to know you better).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to lead an active lifestyle, I also like to be engaged in self- development, cosmetology.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dolma
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising