Candy Brides

Nadejda

Online
Mild woman Nadejda in bikini from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95699
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: June 15, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: No
  • Occupation Freelancer
  • Education: Secondary
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good housewife, friend, a good lover. I have beautiful brown eyes. My hair is black like a real deep Ukrainian night. I can seduce with one glance. I am an open person and a representative of a classic Ukrainian lady who knows a lot not only about love, but also about housekeeping, food, communication and respect for a man.
Hobbies and interests
I like studying languages. I like traveling, reading. I love sports and body care. I love dancing and singing. I love thinking and I think that it beautifies a woman.
Looking For Men Type
It is good to be with a man who knows how to give love, but it is just as good to be with someone who knows how to appreciate that love when it is given. It would be nice if my man had gentle and soft hands to give me a massage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Timati - Heaven Is Crying
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classic rock, pop, disco music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Harry Potter novels by J. K. Rowling.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like daisies, violets, lilies, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Taxi 1, Ocean's Eleven
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, history, fantasy, horror, thriller movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like strip plastic.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink and light green colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic sports, casual, feminine ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, cooking,walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    When I was a child I dreamed of becoming a singer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy and beloved woman.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Cyprus, Crimea.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian, Asian and Caucasian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a lucky tattoo.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Daniel Radcliffe
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, passport, pen, book, lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Learning languages influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Strong people don't like witnesses to their weakness."-Margaret Mitchell
  • What is your life motto?
    "Nothing betrays a person like what he laughs at."
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook desserts.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of delicious tea.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising