Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Mild woman Elena from Dnipro (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88572
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: November 04, 1965
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Construction engineer
  • Occupation Construction engineer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I love my work, I am hardworking, caring, considerate of others, I can sympathize with people who always try to maintain the moral if someone is bad. I love to cook delicacies, a kind hostess. I am a sincere, reliable, cheerful person !
Hobbies and interests
I love life, so I use it to the full, I do not sit at home and I try actively and useful spend my free time. I love going to the theater for good performances, and to the movie too, if the movie is worth it. I just like forests, parks, and I love to walk there.
Looking For Men Type
Next I see only a man who can love and be a good friend to my son, this is the most important criterion.Of course he should combine such qualities as kindness, honesty, courage, he must be a real man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Agatha Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Burgundy, yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Terra cotta, burgundy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    National
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising