Candy Brides

Tamara

Online
Mild wife Tamara from Irpen (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96761
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1989
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Irpen
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Master in International Relations
  • Occupation Social Media Marketing
  • Education: Magistr
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person) I believe in the best, I believe in people, which is probably why I only meet good people in my life) I really like communication, both live and on the Internet, I travel often, I dream a lot!
Hobbies and interests
I like to go in for sports, as I take care of my health and want to look good) I do fitness, stretching, sometimes I go jogging in the morning. I love poetry very much, I read collections of poems, I also try to write poetry myself) I think I'm good at it)
Looking For Men Type
Kind, smart, loving, caring! I dream of a family where there will be mutual love, understanding and respect.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Collected Poems of Yesenin, Akhmatova
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Notebook
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colours are white and red.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white colour in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer light, comfortable, feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk, chat with my friends, go shopping in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a writer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a business woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soulmate.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Egypt, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France and see Paris as well as Italy and see Venice.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, certainly!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My credulity.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Dreams, dreams, where is your sweetness, dreams are gone, disgusting remains).
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't really like cooking, I prefer restaurant food.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising