Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Mild bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95580
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Primary School Teacher
  • Occupation Primary School Teacher
  • Education: Master's degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active and full of drive lady. When you meet me for the first time you will love what a positive woman I am. I am the one who enjoys life and sees the beauty in everything around me. I believe when we learn to enjoy and appreciate little things then our big dreams come true as well. I have a great sense of humor and I love quality time with friends. I know how to love and to care. I believe in a relationship, if you want to receive 100% love and care, you need to be ready to give it 100% first too.
Hobbies and interests
As I live by the sea I love diving and swimming. I have had the best diving experience in some countries abroad. I enjoy traveling. I am always happy to explore new places and cultures. I visited New York and Los Angeles. I enjoyed my time there a lot. Actually, I have been to many countries and I am dreaming to explore more with my future beloved man. I love sports, so I go to the gym three times a week. Would you enjoy working out together?
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who is happy with himself, confident, he knows what he wants. He is wise enough to make the right choices in his life. He is ready to take responsibility for his woman and treat her with love and care as his most precious flower.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    DJ Snake - Let Me Love You ft. Justin Bieber
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Memoirs of a Geisha by Arthur Golden
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, elegant for special occasions.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do fitness, read some books, spend time with my friends and relatives.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Traveling and enjoying the life with my beloved one.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to meet my true love, to fall in love and be loved.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was having fun with my parents on the snow during Christmas time.
  • Which places have you been?
    New York. Los Angeles, Dubai, and many cities in Europe.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Switzeland, Spain, Iceland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Tanya, the short version of my name.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a necklace from my parents.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, but usually actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing. I love everything about me.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My hair comb, my little perfume, my wallet, phone, a mirror.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    Love yourself and the world will give you all you want
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Christmas time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Roast beef
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I would like more kids if my man wants kids too.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both options are good with the beloved one.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising