CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Merry woman Natal'ya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 91096
  • Âge 41
  • Date de naissance Avril 13, 1978
  • Hauteur 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Poids 110 lb (50 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Blonde
  • couleur d'Yeux Hazel
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Mariupol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-2011)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation make up artist
  • Éducation University
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 40 - 60 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am merry, optimistic and calm. I prefer the bitter truth to sweet lies. I'm sure that nobody can convince me that falsehood and lie could be justified. I don't like to depend on others and I value inner liberty of other people. My life credo is achieving my purposes. I like any kind of competition and enjoy not the victory, but the spirit of friendly rivalry and mutual desire to win. It's only good to win if it's deserved. That's why I like to argue, but I take part in a discussion only when I know the topic of it well and I'm sure that I'm right. I can't be angry too long and if I see that disagreement threatens the good relationships, I quit the discussion. I wish people to treat me as I treat them.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I like to drive my car. I am sociable person, so I enjoy communicating with different interesting people. I like experiencing something new; life is unknown way which one should live to the fullest, as we have only one life to live! I am energetic person and I derive my strength and energy from the simple things which I see in everyday life. The most beautiful things are usually hidden in simple cover. I also enjoy reading and I believe books are the best source of knowledge. I like dancing; this way my energy finds its outlet.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I want to meet an open, witty and caring man. I cannot stand lies and rudeness. I got wings of hope and am ready to fly as far as it is needed to meet my man. My man should be clever, witty and strong to face the difficulties of this world. I want to feel defended in his arms. In my beloved man I want to find understanding, support and care. I'm looking for a sincere person and hope to find a friend, and tender lover. I want to be a loving and loved wife.
Entretien
  • Quel est votre style de musique préféré?
    Pop
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    Roses
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    Summer
  • Quel genre de films préférez-vous?
    Comedies
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    Fitness
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes
  • Quelle est la couleur des roses que préférez-vous?
    White
  • Quelle couleur préférez-vous dans vos vêtements?
    All
  • Quel style de vêtements vous préférez?
    Beautiful
  • Quel est votre souvenir le plus heureux?
    The birth of my son
  • Quelle est votre devise de vie?
    Be optimistic no matter what!
  • Quel est le souvenir le plus clair de votre enfance?
    How we played with snowballs with my sisters and made snow-woman.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes
  • Êtes-vous prêts à déménager dans un autre pays?
    Yes
Publicité
Publicité