Candy Brides


Merry lady Mariya from Dneprodzerzhinsk (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83761
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: May 26, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dneprodzerzhinsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am a little bit shy, but its not like this:) As for me I am merry, kind and open-hearted lady. I like to relax but in the same time I am an active person. I am ready for serious long relationships.
Hobbies and interests
My favourite hobbies: cooking, sports,especially fitness, travelling, reading, going for a walk, meeting friends, watchig movies, dancing. So, I like to go in for sport, attend gym. I learn English now. I like to spend my free time with relatives and friends. I like to cook and please my close people with different tasty dishes. I like to travel very much and would like to see the whole world!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an active, positive, kind, friendly, self-confident man who is ready to start new long relationships. He likes to travel.
  • What is your favorite song?
    I will always love you
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr and Mrs Smith
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be the best woman for my best man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my true love
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Europe, Asia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European food, ukrainian food
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, mobile, lipstick, pen, my good mood
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?