Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Merry lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96067
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: October 5, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, kind, interesting woman. I have a calm character, a sincere soul and a kind heart. There is a lot of love, care and tenderness in my heart. I do not like to lie, I always tell the truth and what I think. I respect the opinion of other people, but I make all the decisions myself.
Hobbies and interests
I really like outdoor activities and walks in the fresh air. I am interested in learning everything new for myself. I love reading books and listening to music. I love sports and lead a healthy lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I like men with a strong character. Who can protect me and be a support for me in life. With whom I will feel safe. I would like him to be honest and courageous.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer documentary films, comedies, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like aerial acrobatics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do aerobics.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, black, white, green colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classical style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books and listening to music.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have a happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, France, Austria, Norway.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    The one who does nothing is not mistaken.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was presented with my favorite doll.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a bar of milk chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising