Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mature woman Natal'ya from Chuguev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92070
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth January 08, 1975
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chuguev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Choreographer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a BIG BANG woman! I am so very different! I love life and appreciate freedom of life. I can compare myself with fire and air. Fire - because I can burn inside and to a little crazy. Air - because like air I can be calm and then a little wind can starts! I am not typical woman, better to say I am not ordinary one. I am very easy going and like to have a very good laugh. I am a soul of company for sure, but I can be very serious and I like to think and analyze things and life at all. Well, I can say for sure that I am mature woman who know life, who knows how to live full life with lot of impression. I think we all should live with life we will never regret about.
Hobbies and interests
What to say, I am not that woman you've met before. I don't have interests but I have life style! I am a biker! Yes, it's so, I am a real biker who rides a bike! Not typical for woman right? Lol)) to be a biker it is not a passion but it is who am, it's the way how I feel. It's amazing feeling to feel air in my hairs and feel myself like a bird as that's how I feel when I ride my bike! In addition, I am professional dancer and designer. I love animals, but not like most of people love, I help homeless animal and then I looking for new home for them. It is not a way of charity, but it is my life position to help those who needs help! I am dreaming about that if each of start to help animals and each other this world will become better!
Looking For Men Type
First, I am looking for man. Oh no I NEED a man who will not become just a sex partner! I need a friend and strong shoulder next to me. I am looking for games and fun, but I want to create family and cozy home to come back repeatedly with pleasure. I appreciate man who can respect woman and who can understand woman's needs. I am not looking for man who will be my child to look after. I want strong and responsible man with calm character but who will be able to stop me from time to time! Anyway, I am that woman who can bring real fireworks into your life but at the same time, I can make your life quiet and cozy in all meaning. Now it's your turn to show me how you really need ma in your life!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, classic, sometimes pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers that are alive
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring is the season of life
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Riding a bike, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses but if they not cutted.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfotable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I ride my bike, meet with friends, read books, visit interesting places
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to become a dentist, despite on I was scared of dentists a lot.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future together with beloved man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I like my life
  • Which places have you been?
    For now I have visited only Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Venera
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Fish, seafood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No I am not
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising