Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mature lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 92014
  • Age 33
  • Date of birth May 05, 1985
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My heart is full of love, passion and tenderness.I am mature woman, who knows how to make my man happy.I am a woman who is beautiful not only outside but inside as well.I have a rich inner world which is very interesting to discover, but at the same time it can be a little dangerous, cause you can fall in love with me for the whole life.Are you ready to take such a big risk in your life?
Hobbies and interests
I like both active and passive rest.Sometimes I am full of energy, I love traveling, discovering something new, meeting with friends and sometimes I just like to find some cosy and quiet place and just admire the silence.I like reading something interesting, cooking, I think a woman should be good at it.Sport also plays an important part in my life, in order to be happy, we should be healthy and of course love and be loved.
Looking For Men Type
I think a role of a woman to be a muse of his man, to inspire him and to fill him with life and energy. This is the most important work in life of every woman, at least in mine! I would like to meet a charismatic and reliable man from any country. The most important is to be on the same wave with him, then the place doesn't matter. I do not seek a long term pen pal on this site. I know who I am and have everything I want in life except the right person to share it with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, doing sport, shopiing, traveling, meeting with friends, cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Lovely wife, happy mother and successful woman
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Spain, Great Britain, Germany, Austria, France
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You need to stop to smell the roses
  • What is your life motto?
    Always go ahead
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Shrimps
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Traveling
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It depends on circumstances
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising