Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Marriageminded woman Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96257
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 21, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a classic woman who is family oriented. I am full of sincerity and partly naive. I do not like quarrels. I do not like evil, and I myself always know the bright side. I consider myself a good companion, friend and a good girl.
Hobbies and interests
I like cycling, reading books, embroidering icons. I love nature and walking in the park, relaxing by the sea, traveling, discovering new places.
Looking For Men Type
Maybe I demand a lot, but I would like a man who would carry me in his arms. In return, I will become the whole world for him and all the happiness of the world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kylie Minogue - Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, ethno, country, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest by Ken Kesey
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lavender, roses, eustoma.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mad Max: Fury Road
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romance, comedy, military, romance, thriller, fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine classic, street fashion styles.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like embroidering, photography, drawing, walking, hiking, skiing.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Japanese, Italian, Jewish, Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    Climbing the tree of life, go around the bitches and do not listen to woodpeckers.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and egg dishes, grilled potatoes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a good book.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising