Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Marriageminded bride Aleksandra from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 92204
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 20, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Civil engineer, civil servant
  • Education higher and incomplete higher.
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I work as a financier. My profession is not easy. After work I like to walk outdoors to think and dream about my sweetheart, whom I want to meet in the near future. I live with my parents in a private house. We have a garden. I like to make a summer harvest, for example apples, raspberries, strawberries. I have a dog, I adore it. As I said, I live with my parents at the moment, but I dream about my family, about a man with whom I would have met for a delicious dinner after work. I dream to meet my man with whom I will hold my hand and understand this forever. Let's share our dreams about the dating service and do not lose optimism, and maybe one day we will be able to make our dreams a reality. Now my goal and dream is to build my own family, where love and harmony will reign.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading. I read different things, like psychology and novels. I really love sports and walking in the fresh air. I also like traveling. I do yoga and I like joyful companies.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my man with whom I will love. I do not care if you are rich or beautiful, I want you to have a rich soul. It will be great if you like to travel, you need online dating to help you. I want to see the whole world with my beloved one! I want to give him all my tenderness and care, and love and passion will rule in our home. I am not a young girl, and I am not interested in casual relationships. Here I need to find someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life. In my opinion, my ideal partner should be honest, very serious, loving, caring, possessing an excellent sense of humor and a strong shoulder to relax. The ideal relationship for me is based on respect, understanding and caring for each other. No word of selfishness should be present in the relationship of my dreams. In my opinion, love does not look at every dating site, where many Ukrainian brides are looking in one direction. The man of my dreams will be strong, kind, trustful and self assured.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Secret by Rhonda Byrne.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance and fantasy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was given a dog.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Egypt, Turkey, India.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, European.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My talisman is myself. I bring a good luck and not only to myself.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I like everything in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Chocolate, nuts, book, organizer, good mood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would like to visit a tropical country, but not to live there.
Advertising
Advertising