Candy Brides
Manysided woman Ol'ga in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92642
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 26, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Cosmetician
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My whole life all my relatives, friends told me that I am a beauty and be sure to be happy. Many years passed, and I realized that this is not so. I have everything: money, business, car, house. But I did not find the main thing in this life, I did not find love. I want to find a man who will love me for my heart and not for my appearance. I don't want to be loved because of my body and my face shape. I am tired of the constant compliments where men end up trying to get me into bed. Briefly about my character, I am a calm and erudite girl. I work as a beautician. I have my own cosmetology office. I will be glad to answer all the questions of the person who agrees to come to meet with me in Kiev.
Hobbies and interests
I love to read, to listen to music, and strangely enough, I love to cook to eat. My work is my main hobby. I like to help people. I like to create beauty. I also adhere to the rule "beauty will save the world."
Looking For Men Type
My future husband must have a good sense of humor, he must be faithful to me. I will not tolerate my husband's infidelity. I do not care about the financial condition, the age of my future husband. Age is not a problem at all, my mother is twenty five years younger than my father. And my parents lived a happy family life. So I will be glad if there is someone who can see my heart. Good luck to all the single men on this site!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantasy and drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, red, blue
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.