Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Manysided lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96555
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: December 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2003, ;Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fashion designer-technologist
  • Occupation Visagiste, stylist
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 81 years old
  • woman
About me
I am the one who smiles a lot, the one who dares to enjoy every minute of my life. Let it be a walk to the park or a flight to another country. I am a kind and sympathetic woman. I am always ready to help. I am a very creative person, so I work as a visagiste and stylist. Curiosity is my heavy burden. And I am ready to discover new things with someone so special and so mine!
Hobbies and interests
To be honest, I am unstoppable 'cause I hasten to enjoy every minute! I am totally crazy about dancing! Every movement makes me feel so flying and free like nothing else. Most of all, the energy of the dance is so addictive and mystical! I am the kind of person who would prefer a show and exhibition to a loud party. My job is also connected with art. From the first lesson of visage I realized: it is actually "mine" and I will create magnificent beauty.
Looking For Men Type
There are no any secrets how to occupy my heart, I want me and my man to make each other happy every day! Such a simple wish. I dream that my special man smothers me with compliments, makes me smile with simple happy moments. I will make him hungry about me and he will make my eyes shine every day. My dream is to have those incredible mornings, where we enjoy a cup of coffee and discuss daily plans. I am not shy of a spark, so I am ready to meet the biggest love in the whole world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Japan, China.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, keys, passport, lipstick, money.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising