Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Manysided lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92415
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 16, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Nurse
  • Education secondary special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, positive, friendly, respectful, generous and caring woman with an open mind and a big desire to enjoy life with somebody who is just like me! I like jokes and laughing. I like kind conversations about everything and walking hand-in-hand. I like romantic, interesting surprises for my beloved one. I like to be sexy and beautiful. I like dancing, cooking, walking. I do like nature, camping, BBQ. I think we will have a lot what to do.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests, but my character can be different, and mood the same. Today I want to stay home with a book for example, but tomorrow I want to go camping or start another activity: to cook and invite friends for dinner, to spend time with my beloved one in the bath or do other activities together. All I can say, I am always in a great mood for people I love and actually, I am always polite to everyone. I think I can find a common language with everybody! I like to care about health as I am a nurse. I like fitness. I like running in the morning sometimes. I like reading, dancing, massage, SPA procedures, everything that can relax me. I like to meet with my friends, to go to the cinema together, for coffee etc.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with who I will be just who I am. He is an honest, faithful, kind man with a good sense of humor, he likes kisses and cuddles. I would like us to be the best friends!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Celine Dion-My heart will go on
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Usually I listen to pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peones
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston I think
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies, comedies, movies based on true stories.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Going to the gym and swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and go to the gym 3 times in a week.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white and pink roses, but red ones are good too of course).
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, green, white, red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking, thinking, to take a bath, like cleaning it's relax me, like to go for fitness, to meet with friends and many other
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a nurse and I am a nurse now).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife to my best husband in the world).
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to change only one thing-to meet my love and to be happy like a woman in family happy.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream so visit Europe, USA, Asian countries and Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like all what I cook by muself, Ukrainian dishes, Italian cuisine, abore cheese pizza, mexican food, seafood sometimes is good too :)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I think that a positive mood is always the best mascot!).
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I dream to go to the Sting concert and to to take a picture next to him:).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend it differently, it depends of my mood).
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, money, telephone, keys from home, headphones).
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents. I want the same great family they have, and the same strong love.
  • What is your life motto?
    Less talk, more action!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna, Ukrainian borsh))
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Massage:).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking and do it well. I need somebody to give my food).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't like night clubs and to be honest I have been there ones in my life, it was enough to understand that I don't like lol
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both is good for me. I like to live in a busy city where there are a lot of people, but I don't like noise and traffic. I think I would be able to live in a village too, as I adore nature also.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I will able to move if my future man wants it. I really don't care where to live, it should be just without a war.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would relocate to any country if my love lives there.
Advertising
Advertising