Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Manysided bride Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95449
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: August 4, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
What else should be added to the incredible beauty unless monstrous modesty! I am a very positive and energetic lady! It is not easy for me to be patient, light, transparent, and invisible and not to rush things, which I need to see myself. I am a girl, who has so much energy inside, so many smiles on her face! Everything else waits ahead! Of course, sometimes there are bad days in my life, but then I remember how sweet the sun is! Sunshine has to be dealt with between the two.. that is why I am here.
Hobbies and interests
My big love is slow dancing, this is only a hobby that makes me quiet and relaxed. I like some nice sports. There is something special about playing something truly worthy. Genuine emotions are priceless. Small beautiful details, picturesquely vibrating strokes lead me into raptures. Well, that is the way to my heart. My big love is walking near the sea and travelling. I dream to see the whole world!
Looking For Men Type
Hmm, I would be glad to meet a dedicated, caring, diverse man who challenges me to become better. It is not like I am dreaming or fantasizing about the perfect man. Seriousness does not exclude a sense of humor, on the contrary! I believe our contents will meet expectations and have a hope we get to meet someday. The main thing is fire in the eyes. Moreover, I will adjust any standard to make him perfect.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics, boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The United Arab Emirates.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different meat dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
Advertising
Advertising