CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Manysided bride Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 85722
  • Alter 35
  • Geburtsdatum August 15, 1983
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Aqua
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf Philologist. Teacher of Russian and World literature
  • Ausbildung University (Specialist)
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 40 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am many-sided person. I want to feel love, care and passion! In turn, I`ll do my best to make my man`s life better. I have serious intentions and I`m ready to create a family. According to my nature, I am very romantic and I adore making surprises for my beloved person.
Hobbys und Interesse
I enjoy reading books, especially adventure ones, spending time at the gym, going to the cinema. I am very active and optimistic lady.
Männertype suchend
I`m looking for a man with rich inner world, sense of humour and good heart. I would like to have older man next to me because he knows how to treat a woman. He should be reliable, kind, romantic and passionate.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    I like all kinds of music, but I prefe pop and easy listening.
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    Comedies, action and drama films.
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I like all kinds of sport, because I have an active way of life.
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Football, tennis.
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes, they are my favorite flowers.
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    I like red a lot.
  • Welchen Kleidungsstil bevorzugen Sie?
    I prefer casual and elaborate style.
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    I like making my body perfect, develop my skills, elevate mind and soul.
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    I wanted to be a good person, to help people and maybe that`s why I became a teacher.
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    To be a married woman with the beloved man by my side.
  • Welche Erinnerung Ihrer Kindheit ist hervorragend?
    Whem my parents bought me a small puppy with white fur, long ears and friendly behaviour. I loved it so much, I thought I`ve found the most devoted creature on the Earth!
Werbung
Werbung