Candy Brides


Lucky woman Irina from Doha (Qatar), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97094
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: May 12, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Qatar
  • City: Doha
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Beautician
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
The inner and outer world must be in harmony! In fact, I can present myself as a frank, sincere, faithful, malleable lady with a huge sensual heart without fake emotions and feelings. I want to confess that I am against playing with the feelings of others! I am sure that when you cheat - you risk losing your pride and dignity forever. A smile is the perfect response to many difficult situations, in my opinion.
Hobbies and interests
I like sports, I like taking care of myself and my health. I also like my job, it brings me joy - I make women happy and beautiful.
Looking For Men Type
I'm on this site, I want to meet a man with whom we can create a strong and reliable relationship. I want my man and I, to be inseparable and loving, to share our values and serious intentions for a happy family life. Reliability, tolerance, faithfulness, honesty, romance are the main characteristics of my future life partner. I appreciate the sense of humor and the desire to learn something new about the world! Let's explore new worlds together) I am open to new horizons with you.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, r&b
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, Bulgaria, USA, Qatar.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?