Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Lucky wife Anastasiya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96426
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: December 18, 2001
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Anastasiya. I am an ordinary young lady from Ukraine. I am a calm, natural, positive, creative person. The only thing I miss so much in my life is my future man next to me. As every lady I want to love and be loved. Would you like to know me closer?
Hobbies and interests
I like being outdoors, having picnics. I do sport and read books. I like cooking very much. My dream is to cook something tasty every evening for my future man, and give him all of my care and love everyday.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should not be ideal. I want to accept my future man with all of his good and bad traits. However, I hope that he will be a kind and caring mature man with good thoughts and hot hands to warm me up every evening. I am a very tactile person. I like hugging and kissing very much. It is important for me that my future man would like it as well. I hope that he will have a nice sense of humour as well. I would like to laugh with him everyday.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Selena Gomez - Love You Like A Love Song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do yoga twice a week.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books and bake cakes in my spare time.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my parents gave me the dog, which I wanted so much!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Great Britain, Italy and China.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two or three kids.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising