Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Lucky lady Sofiya from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95536
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Surveyor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a freedom-loving person, personal space is very important to me. Everyone says that I have a good sense of humor. I even was a member of the University KVN team. I am a kind person. I love communication and nice people. Now I am pursuing a master's degree. Although I may seem to be a careerist, but I just like what I do.
Hobbies and interests
I really like cooking. I enjoy this process. I especially love creating delicious desserts. Along with cute and beautiful desserts, I love creating various handmade decorations. I usually use various materials at hand. For my friends' birthdays, I make them delicious edible bouquets. I also love long walks and playing volleyball.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable man who will support me in my life. My man must be confident in himself, and I will believe in him and help him in every way. We must create a symbiosis in which we feel comfortable. I would like to find such a person with whom I would like not only to chat about little things or serious things, but also to keep silent. I need a calm person with a good sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover and can listen to different music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white and red roses.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising