Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Lucky lady Anna from Frankfurt (Germany), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96838
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: January 17, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Frankfurt
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: accounting and auditing, marketing and graphic design
  • Occupation marketing specialist
  • Education: 2 higher education, university
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
hello everyone, my name is Anna, I'm from Ukraine! I am temporarily residing in the EU, or rather in Germany! I decided to register on this site not because I can't go back to my home yet, but because I decided to try to find happiness somewhere abroad while I have the opportunity! all my life I have been looking for a reliable faithful husband with whom we will build a faithful happy family, but I found only lies and betrayal because of my appearance. I'm just being used, and I don't notice it right away! I am a kind, sincere, caring and loving woman who wants to start a family like all normal people!And if I'm lucky, I might be able to find a man abroad! I have a lot of my secret desires and fantasies, so if you're interested, I'll tell you about them! for me, passion in bed is not in the 1st place, but I love to surprise my man in bed! if you're even a little interested in me, let me know and I'll tell you more about myself, don't be afraid to ask me anything, I'm not a witch!!!
Hobbies and interests
music, dancing, yoga, stretching, fitness, drawing interior paintings and neuro graphics, reading - psychology
Looking For Men Type
I'm not looking for a boy or a guy, I'm looking for A MAN AND A HUSBAND! adult men really attract me with their charisma and character! I need someone who knows how to take care of a girl and knows how to satisfy her in bed! I am looking for someone who will be faithful to his wife and will appreciate our relationship! I like men who are beautiful in spirit and soul, not in body! the priority is men who intend to seriously start a family and overcome all difficulties! I don't want to meet a prince or a millionaire, I want to meet a kind, generous, interesting and, most importantly, devoted man!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Fear of loneliness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pen, book, leaf, handkerchief and lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    ME
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising