Candy Brides

Alina

Online
Lucky lady Alina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95577
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 4, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International tourism, clinical psychologist
  • Occupation Medical psychologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and calm enough person. Despite the fact that I often have a changeable mood. I love surprises. I like creative and ambitious people. I have two higher educations: international tourism and clinical psychology. I love animals very much and I am a volunteer. I cannot imagine life without travel.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of reading literature. I enjoy reading classics. Also, one of my hobbies is writing fairy tales for children. I love drawing, ice skating and photography.
Looking For Men Type
Most of all, I value kindness in people. This quality will be decisive in choosing my man! I would like my man to share my love for animals. It is very important for me to be like-minded people and have common goals. I like men who persist in their goals. I am looking for a gentleman who will love and respect me. In response, my chosen one will receive a lot of love and happiness!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sting - Shape of My Heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Arch of Triumph by Erich Maria Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jude Law, Scarlett Johansson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Great Gatsby.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Art house, drama, thriller ones.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Unfortunately, none at the moment. I used to practice dancing and figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a piano player.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy marriage and children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To publish a book.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my grandmother read me fairy tales as a child.
  • Which places have you been?
    Maldives, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Cyprus, France, Italy, Spain, Greece, Czech Republic, Poland, Germany, Dominican Republic, Turkey, Egypt, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Montenegro, Turkey, Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No. My friends used to call me "Barbie."
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Non-punctuality
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, phone, lip gloss, comb, cards.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "You should be happy. You don't owe anyone anything else. "
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything comes back like a boomerang.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the circus with my parents and stepbrother.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta and tuna salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city and have a country house near the sea.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising